Welcome!
 
Home About CUPC News Forum Research Workshop New Urban-townization Membership Publications Culture Thousands Enterprises & Township
Forum News

  current location: Home page > Forum > Forum News > "China New-type Urbanization Forum and the launch ceremony of 'thousands enterprises & towns' project” is held in Beijing on January 8, 2017

"China New-type Urbanization Forum and the launch ceremony of 'thousands enterprises & towns' project” is held in Beijing on January 8, 2017

来源:本站   发布时间: 2017-05-02 14:46:29   浏览:1768次  字号: [大] [中] [小] [收藏]
"China New-type Urbanization Forum and the launch ceremony of thousands enterprises & towns project” is held in Beijing on January 8, 2017 JIANG Zhenghua, former vice chairman of the Standing Committee of the National People s Congress and chairman of China Urban-townization Promotion Council, delivered an opening speech HU Zucai, deputy director of the National Development and Reform Commission presented and gave a keynote speech


"China New-type Urbanization Forum and the launch ceremony of 'thousands enterprises & towns' project” is held in Beijing on January 8, 2017.  JIANG Zhenghua, former vice chairman of the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress and chairman of China Urban-townization Promotion Council, delivered an opening speech.  HU Zucai, deputy director of the National Development and Reform Commission presented and gave a keynote speech. Former deputy director of the Central Policy Research Office and administrative vice chairman of CUPC, ZHENG Xinli,  Governor of China Development Bank, ZHENG Zhijie, Governor of China Everbright Bank President, ZHANG Jinliang, vice president of China Enterprise Confederation and China Entrepreneurs Association, LI Mingxing, former vice minister of the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development, counselor of the State Council, QIU Baoxing and other experts attended and addressed to the audiences.


Jiang Zhenghua pointed out, in his opening speech, that the construction of Characteristics Towns should firmly establish on the concept of people-oriented urbanization and attach great importance to cultural heritage. The key of doing this lies in understanding local conditions and highlighting the characteristics. Allocating the public resources in a coordinate way should be the focus.


HU Zucai, deputy director of the National Development and Reform Commission, reviewed the progress and achievements of New-type Urbanization in China in 2016, and outlined his view on the urbanization work in 2017. He stressed that the development of Characteristic Towns is of great significance in promoting the New-type Urbanization. The key is to absorb new concepts to guide the development of Characteristics Towns in an active and orderly way. Destruction of the environment and wasting resources must be avoided. The implementation of the "thousands enterprises & towns project" should adhere to the principal of voluntary and mutual benefit. The right way of doing this is to provide the platform and necessary services to promote the integration of towns, enterprises and other market participants.


Zheng Xinli introduced the approaches and measures of implementating of the "thousands enterprises & towns project". He indicated that it is necessary to give full play to the important role of social intermediary organizations and new think tanks who are helpful to provide platform and services to enterprises, social capitals and towns. Governor of National Development Bank, ZHENG Zhijie and governor of China Everbright Bank, ZHANG Jinliang addressed from the perspective of financial services. They pointed out it is important to involve the national financial institutions and commercial banks in the development of New-type Urbanization in China. LI Mingxing, vice chairman of the China Enterprise Confederation and the China Entrepreneurs Association, called on the enterprises and entrepreneurs to take a broad sense of responsibility and a sense of mission and devote to the development of rural areas.


"Thousands enterprises & towns project" was jointly initiated by the National Development and Reform Commission, the National Development Bank, China Everbright Bank, China Enterprise Confederation, China Entrepreneurs Association, CUPC and other units jointly. Since the project started in early March last year, more than 270 enterprises and 350 small towns have demonstrated strong interests of join. With help from multiple side, more than 20 enterprises and small towns has already established township-enterprise cooperation. At the launching ceremony, several government representatives and other social units signed the town-enterprise cooperation agreement, including CITIC Group Huasheng Fund with Ningbo Yuyao Municipal People's Government and the Shanghai Jinshan District People's Government, China Shipbuilding Group nine homes with Changshu Merry Town People's Government, the National Development and Investment Development Co., Ltd. with the Beijing Fangshan People's Government, China Happiness Foundation Co., Ltd. with Anhui Hefei Feidong County People's Government, Beijing First Co., Ltd. with Jiangsu Province Yangzhong City Yangzhong Economic Development Zone Administrative Committee (中信集团华晟基金与宁波余姚市人民政府、与上海市金山区人民政府、中船集团九院与常熟市梅里镇人民政府、国开东方城镇发展投资有限公司与北京市房山区人民政府、华夏幸福基业股份有限公司与安徽合肥市肥东县人民政府、北京首创股份有限公司与江苏省扬中市扬中经济开发区管委会).


In 2017, China New-type Urbanization Forum also held five sub-forms, including the forum of "artificial intelligence + city integration development", the forum of "urban planning and construction", the forum of "Pratt & Whitney medical and health services", the forum of "beautiful characteristics of small town construction" and the forum of "urban operation investment".


In total, more than 900 representatives attended the forum. They are directors of urbanization institutions throughout the country, the heads of national comprehensive urbanization pilot areas, representatives of famous enterprises, representatives of investment and financing institutions and representatives of news agencies.


<返回列表

相关链接

 
   
  Navigation

Forum News

Speech

Notification

  Hot News

· Yi ZHOU: China Everbright Bank will set up a "Thousands Enterprises and Towns Project" Fund 

· 郑重声明 

· The 2nd "Thousand Enterprises & Towns Project" Workshop was held in Beijing 

· "Third Batch of Training Programs for Cadres in the New Pilot Areas for National New Urbanization" was held in Beijing 

· 新型城镇化杂志第10期 

· "Second Batch of Training Programs for Cadres in the New Pilot Areas for National New Urbanization" was held in Beijing 

· "First Batch of Training Programs for Cadres in the New Pilot Areas for National New Urbanization" was held in Beijing 

· 中国城镇化促进会会长蒋正华率调研组赴广东中山、深圳调研 

· 中国城镇化促进会党委书记、副会长兼秘书长陈炎兵一行调研武汉新港华中贸易服务区 

· Committee of Characteristic Towns 

Home | About CUPC | News | Forum | Research | Workshop | New Urban-townization | Membership | Publications | Culture

@ China Urban-townization Promotion Council All Rights Reserve

Address: 12 Sanlihe North Street, West District, Beijing | Postcode: 100045 | FAX: 010-68518812

欢迎来到!

加入收藏 | 设为首页 

 
首页 概况 新闻中心 论坛 课题研究 教育培训 新型城镇 会员服务 宣传出版 党的建设 千企千镇网
论坛资讯

  当前位置: 网站首页 > 论坛 > 论坛资讯 > "2017年中国新型城镇化论坛暨‘千企千镇工程’启动仪式”1月8日在京举行

"2017年中国新型城镇化论坛暨‘千企千镇工程’启动仪式”1月8日在京举行

来源:本站   发布时间: 2017-05-02 14:46:29   浏览:714次  字号: [大] [中] [小] [收藏]
“2017年中国新型城镇化论坛暨‘千企千镇工程’启动仪式”1月8日在京举行。全国人大常委会原副委员长、中国城镇化促进会会长蒋正华致开幕辞,国家发展改革委副主任胡祖才发表主旨演讲,中央政策研究室原副主任、

“2017年中国新型城镇化论坛暨‘千企千镇工程’启动仪式”1月8日在京举行。全国人大常委会原副委员长、中国城镇化促进会会长蒋正华致开幕辞,国家发展改革委副主任胡祖才发表主旨演讲,中央政策研究室原副主任、中国城镇化促进会常务副会长郑新立,国家开发银行行长郑之杰,中国光大银行行长张金良,中国企业联合会、中国企业家协会副会长李明星,住建部原副部长、国务院参事仇保兴等专家围绕新型城镇化建设、美丽特色小(城)镇建设及实施“千企千镇工程”等发表专题演讲。

蒋正华在开幕词中指出:特色小城镇建设,要牢固树立以人为本的城镇化理念,要高度重视文化传承,关键在于因地制宜,突出特色,重点在于实现公共资源配置均等化。

国家发展改革委胡祖才副主任在主旨报告中对2016年我国新型城镇化取得的新进展、新突破进行了总结回顾,对2017年推进新型城镇化工作提出了新设想,并强调指出,小城镇承载着大梦想,抓特色小镇、小城镇经济大有可为,关键是要用新发展理念指导特色小(城)镇建设,既要积极,又要稳妥,更要扎实有序,但不能盲目刮风、浪费资源、破坏环境。实施“千企千镇工程”,关键是要坚持自主自愿、互利互惠,不能搞“拉郎配”,不盲目追求数量,通过搭建平台、提供服务,更多依靠市场主体参与特色小(城)镇建设,促进镇企融合发展、共同成长。

郑新立介绍了实施“千企千镇工程”的办法和措施,强调要充分发挥社会中介组织和新型智库的重要作用,为企业、社会资本支持小城镇建设牵好线、搭好桥、服好务。国家开发银行行长郑之杰、中国光大银行行长张金良从金融服务的角度,强调要充分发挥国家开发性金融机构和商业银行多重优势,形成金融支持合力,为我国新型城镇化、特色小城镇建设及实施“千企千镇工程”服务。中国企业联合会、中国企业家协会副会长李明星号召全国企业和企业家要以广大的责任感和使命感,为我国工业反哺农业、城市支持农村带好头,作出表率。

“千企千镇工程”由国家发展改革委、国家开发银行、中国光大银行、中国企业联合会、中国企业家协会、中国城镇化促进会等单位共同组织实施。该工程自去年3月初提出倡议以来,已有270多家企业和350多个小城镇提出了镇企合作需求,经多方撮合,已促成20多对企业和小城镇建立镇企合作关系。启动仪式现场,有中信集团华晟基金与宁波余姚市人民政府、与上海市金山区人民政府、中船集团九院与常熟市梅里镇人民政府、国开东方城镇发展投资有限公司与北京市房山区人民政府、华夏幸福基业股份有限公司与安徽合肥市肥东县人民政府、北京首创股份有限公司与江苏省扬中市扬中经济开发区管委会等单位签订了镇企合作协议。

2017年中国新型城镇化论坛还举办了“人工智能+产城融合发展”、“城镇规划建设”、“普惠医疗与健康服务”、“美丽特色小城镇建设”、“城镇运营投资”等五个分论坛。

来自全国各地城镇化工作机构负责人、国家新型城镇化综合试点地区负责人、著名企业代表、投融资机构代表、新闻机构代表等各界人士共计900余人参加了这次活动。

<返回列表

相关链接

 
   
  栏目导航

论坛资讯

论坛发言

论坛通知

  热门资讯

· 周毅:光大银行设千亿“千企千镇工程”基金 

· 新型城镇化杂志第10期 

· 中国城镇化促进会党委书记、副会长兼秘书长陈炎兵一行调研武汉新港华中贸易服务区 

· 浙江大学中国新型城镇化研究院成立并召开中国新型城镇化峰会 

· 《中国特色小(城)镇发展报告2016》发布会 在国家行政学院举行 

· 易鹏:特色小城镇建设只有极少数有机会 

· 胡庆和:建议以PPP方式支持特色小镇 

· “千企千镇工程”进株洲 

· “第三批国家新型城镇化综合试点地区干部培训班”在京举办 

· 邓天骥:特色小镇文化环境更重要 不一定要产业 

网站首页 | 论坛 | 教育培训 | 城镇化动态 | 课题研究 | 书画研究 | 新型城镇 | 会员服务 | 主要刊物 | 党的建设
@中国城镇化促进会 版权所有
地址:北京市西城区三里河北街12号 邮编:100045 电话:010-68518812 传真:010-68518812
京ICP备15032405号 京公网安备110401200011号
Copyright © 2007-2016 , All Rights Reserve